Articles

Ten Things – A Paul Baribeau Cover

In Uncategorized on January 21, 2011 by ryepdx

It’s Friday, which means I’ve recorded a video for you guys! And just in time: it’s 11:46pm here on the left coast.

This one’s a song by a guy named Paul Baribeau. Hope you like it! Would have written an original again, but my schedule’s been pretty tight. Lots of stress over that big freelance project I keep mentioning in my post and I’m starting to wonder if I’m going to get it done before the guy just gets pissed and fires me. :-/

But the show must go on! So go look at my video and tell me what you think. I know I shouldn’t have lit myself from below… I actually considered just getting rid of the video and only posting the music. Decided that would be too boring, though, so you all get to see me looking unreasonably creepy. :-p

Leave a Reply

