Articles

I Got A Ukulele!

In Slice of Life on January 24, 2011 by ryepdx

Look what came in the mail for me today!

A ukulele!

Yeah, I’m pretty stoked about that. Maybe it’ll make its debut in my video this Friday? Perhaps…

I texted my bandmate about this recent acquisition.

Me: Guess what just came in the mail? 😀
Her: 😀 tiny tim time! is it beautiful? have you named it yet?

I don’t normally name my instruments. I have enough trouble remembering people’s names, so why would I want to make my life harder by giving my instruments names?

Oh well. Maybe I’ll call it… mini-me? :-p

Leave a Reply

