Articles

Long time no blog!

In Uncategorized on March 2, 2011 by ryepdx

Well, it’s been a while since I blogged here, hasn’t it? I may have to change the subheading up there to “updates on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays… sometimes.” But I’ll probably start posting here a little more often now that I’ve made two discoveries:
1) I can post audio blogs just by calling a phone number.
2) I can type out blogs and post then on my iPhone via the WordPress app.

This should help this blog get a bit more love. After all, accessibility and the ability to post videos and pictures from my phone is pretty much why my Tumblr has been getting all my attention recently.

But this is all you are getting for now. I am hungry and not in the mood to sit here pecking away at my iPhone screen any longer.

See you next time I post! If you want to be alerted when that happens, just enter your email address in the box at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

